Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 100
Vineland Station, ON
L0R 2E0

Our Location:
1634 S. Service Road (between 7th St. and 5th St. Louth)
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2R 6P9

Phone: 905.688.0990
Fax: 905.688.3211

Email (general info): info@grapegrowersofontario.com


 
Individual Contact Information:

CEO
Debbie Zimmerman
Extension: 225
Email: d.zimmerman@grapegrowersofontario.com

Executive Assistant
Gillian McWilliams
Extension: 224
Email: gillian@grapegrowersofontario.com

Market Analyst
Mary Jane Combe
Extension: 242
Email: mjcombe@grapegrowersofontario.com

GGO, Grower Relations & OGWRI, Project Manager
Eleanor Hawthorn
Extension: 229
Email: ehawthorn@grapegrowersofontario.com

Program Manager
Nick Lemieux
Extension: 228
Email: nlemieux@grapegrowersofontario.com

Accounts Payable
Sylvana Lagrotteria
Extension: 231
Email: slagrotteria@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com

Treasurer
Maureen Connell
Extension: 227
Email: maureen@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com